Head Office

National Agricultural Cooperative Marketing Fedration Of India Ltd. (NAFED)

NAFED House, Siddhartha Enclave
Ring Road, Ashram Chowk,
New Delhi-110014

Telephone EPABX : 011-26340019, 26341810

Fax : 091-11-26340261

 
Designation Name Telephone
  Office Residence
Chairman V R Patel 26341807, 26347348
Mob-9825077741
Fax-011-26347348
Email: chairman@nafed-india.com
02822-233764
Managing Director Sanjeev Kumar Chadha, IFS 26344293
Mob-8800392596
Fax-011-26345095
Email: mdcell@nafed-india.com
Additional Managing Director Sunil Kumar Singh (On Deputation SFAC) 26349293
Mob-9312686260
Email: sunilkumarsingh@nafed-india.com
Jute/Cotton/Board/Coordination/PSP/International Trade
Executive Director S.K. Verma 26345806
Mob-9312065518
Email: skverma@nafed-india.com
Foodgrains/Horticulture/Spices/CMD/IU/SEED/Fertilizer/Organic Farming/Misc.Comm./NSS Satpura
Executive Director A.K. Rath 26343366
Mob-8285006132
Email: akrath@nafed-india.com
IT/ Tie-up/Legal /PR & Publicity/RTI
General Manager Ravi Kainth 26344153
Mob-9810808709
Email: ravikainth@nafed-india.com
Administration/Personnel/Vigilance/ Project/Property/HRD
General Manager A.K. Verma 26345105
Mob-7053129111
Email: personnelsection1@nafed-india.com
CAG Audit / Recovery Cell/Internal and Statutory/Taxation
General Manager Pradeep Goswami 26340263
Mob-9821949501
Email: pradeepgoswami@nafed-india.com
Finance & Accounts
General Manager A K Jain 26340019
Mob-9818785002
Email: akjain@nafed-india.com
Horticulture/Foodgrains/Seed/CMD
General Manager Anita Arora 26347557
Mob-8447171400
Email: anitaarora@nafed-india.com
PULSES/IU/OILSEED
General Manager Unnikrishnan Kurup R 26340019
Mob-07503001157
Email: ukurup@nafed-india.com